Our Governance and Structure

Our Governance and Structure

North Richmond Community Health’s Board Membership reflects the diversity of the community it serves.
Each Director is independent and serves on the Board of Governance in a voluntary capacity.

Dr Terri Jackson

Dr. Terri Jackson


Terri is an adjunct associate professor at the Melbourne Institute for Applied Economic and Social Research, and in the School of Population and Global Health, at the University of Melbourne.

Prior to her academic work, Terri was a community health manager and activist. She served as inaugural chief executive of the Fitzroy Community Health Centre.

Sally Mitchell Board Member North Richmond Community Health

Sally Mitchell

(Deputy Chair)

Sally has worked with community health services across inner Melbourne in a range of positions.  An experienced executive manager and board member, she has supported organisations through periods of growth and change. Sally has been a resident of Richmond for many years.

Natalie Savin Board Member North Richmond Community Health

Natalie Savin

Natalie is an experienced executive manager and has worked in both local and state government as well as in the not for profit sector. She is currently a director and company secretary of Alola Australia Ltd. Natalie is also a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and the Public Health Association of Australia.

Richard Wong Board Member North Richmond Community Health

Richard Wong

Mr. Wong is an expert in language services and a NAATI Accredited Professional Translator and Interpreter. Mr. Wong is a member of several Chinese community organisations across Victoria.

Board Member North Richmond Community Health

Tim O’Leary

Tim has extensive experience as a CEO, board director and policy consultant in community and public health, acute hospitals, psychiatric services and local government.

Richard Wong

Hatice Yilmaz

Hatice is a qualified electrician, Office of Housing Community Liaison and a volunteer for numerous community groups.

Tim Woodruff Board Member North Richmond Community Health

Dr. Tim Woodruff

Dr. Tim Woodruff is a long-term resident of Richmond, a practicing medical specialist in private practice, and a long-term advocate for health reform with a particular emphasis on equity of access and tackling social determinants of health. He is president of the Doctors Reform Society and acting chair of the Australian Health Care Reform Society.

Select Language